How Sweet It Is…

Posted: November 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

How sweet it is when YAP will finally become One Big Happy Family… of course there will always be the Black Sheeps in the family, but they are nevertheless still family.

And yes how sweet it is, when everyone can show their real faces & when All “Regular” or Oldtimer YAPPERs can be identified by our single Usernames/Identities. And yes use one account to YAP. I know we can use more than one, but please let’s do it within the YA guidelines.

I know that I am dreaming again, but who knows this is the Christmas Season, a time for Joy, a time for Peace, a time for Love, a season of giving, a season of forgiving, a season to let bygones be bygones & it is the time we usher in the new year.

In tribute to all the YAPPERs, here is a collage of some of those YAPPERs who have the courage to put up their pictures online (real or not, we take it as it is) I will soon be putting up a picture of myself… & who knows maybe make it as my avatar one of these days.

So who’s who?

And who’s fancying who again?

Aminin…

And did I miss anyone? (It is either I do not have a copy of their pic or they do not have a pic up anymore or I just forgot, it’s not an easy thing to make this you know… those who want in, send me a link to your pic, those who want out, send me a message).

Collage Updated 12-09-2008

Comments
  1. Coy says:

    ☼ ☼ I love the collage….

    …especially,

    I see me! √

  2. Choco Crunchies says:

    the collage is cute..and…i am there! 🙂

  3. Pflad.... says:

    ayun ako!
    kaya lang parang ang dami kong inde kilala..

  4. Isayy says:

    this is wonderful…

  5. Anne says:

    Akala ko nakalimutan mo ako. Tampo na sana ako. LOL.

    I commend you for the effort. It takes a lot of patience to be able to come up with something like that. Gee, it’s really cute! Kudos!

    Pero Japs, asan ka diyan? Maglagay ka naman ng medyo malaking pic. Wag naman yun “microscopic.” 😛

  6. Len says:

    hulaan ko ba kung nasan ka jan????

  7. Len says:

    BTW, ang ganda ng anggulo ko jan huh? salamat

  8. Japs says:

    Sorry for the late response, & thanks to all of you guys, I was thinking somebody would want out, but so far everybody seems to like it so well & good.

    >pao, yup you’re there at marami ka nang namiss na new faces.

    >anne, no you’re there. I kind of placed you near the other set of beautiful feet.

    >len & anne, no I am not there. But I just uploaded a photo of myself at the home page.

    Anyway I have a lot of new faces collected already & I would probably make a second collage, or add it to that one above. Wait for it at malamang may picture na ako doon.

  9. anna m says:

    this is awesome! cool work senyor japs 🙂

  10. Champagne Supernova says:

    Cool collage.
    Lol, I have two pics in there.
    😄

  11. debbie says:

    wow effort ito

  12. tisya728 says:

    nice huh but it would be nicer kung included ako 😀

  13. Japs says:

    Thanks anna m, champagne supernova & debbie.
    And to tisya, your wish is my command. I updated the collage to include you & all the latest photo avatars, plus the ones that I’ve noticed are missing.

  14. Beetlle says:

    i see you smack in the middle 🙂 most of the pics don’t look familiar. they must have been regulars way before i started yapping.

  15. tisya728 says:

    touch naman ako japs,thanks sa effort.advance merry xmas!!

  16. Tsong says:

    It’s surprising to see that YAP has so many beautiful citizens. How do I join??? PEACE!

  17. Japs says:

    >Beetlle, yes I am somewhere in that collage. And there are many people there that have been regulars before & some are visitors.

    >tisya, you are welcome…

    >tsong, welcome to this forum & thank you for your comment. You become a YAPPER once you YAP–no joining fee, no registration fee, no charges…

    All YAPPERS are beautiful!

  18. sheer♥black says:

    impressive coolab. i thought you’ve forgotten me hehe. 🙂

  19. Japs says:

    Of course not sheer black.

  20. Spotter 888 says:

    You have talent there Japs. It takes a lot of patience and creativity to come up with something as detailed as this collage.

  21. Lei says:

    oh sad..tampo na kow! lol hey japs i think u r missing some..wers vandal marie and…ME?! lol no prob but can u add us too? i have mine pics on my 360 haha just in case…
    thanks japs! wonderful masterpiece..

  22. Japs says:

    >Spotter, thanks.

    >Lei, no problemo, I will try to update this collage very soon. Of course all of you guys will be included.

Leave a Reply

