Sabbatical

Posted: August 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

I found this picture online somewhere & I liked it so much I embedded it on this blog post,

YAP Blog Post 108.

As many of you already know, I have wanted to go “on leave” or “take off” for some time from YAP & the YAP Blogs… and today I just made it “official”.

This YAP Blog Is On A Sabbatical Leave.

So as the Beijing Olympics comes to a close, I too will go ride towards the sunset & take a breather myself (fun & recreation included).

But make no mistakes, I’ll be back.

But when? Nobody knows. 2012 in London perhaps? I hope not.

Okay, I will leave you this unfortunate a view of my behind & the closing ceremonies of the XXIX Summer Olympics.

http://www.nbcolympics.com/video/share.html?videoid=0824_HD_MUL_AU_CE529

(If this video is not working, click on the link above, goodbye for now).

Leave a Reply

