Yahoo 360 Bugs, Atbp

Posted: August 16, 2008 in Uncategorized

Bugs, it’s everywhere. Creepy critters, bed bugs, bugging devices and yes even Yahoo 360 bugs.

The photo above would be familiar if you have been following the Beijing Olympics.

Beijing Street Food anyone?

I know some things we need to draw the line somewhere. And I heard some of them bugs on the stick are still kicking & very much alive.

Anyway as a follow up to debbies blog post a few days ago, there is obviously a Yahoo 360 Bug regarding posting comments, it’s the same with posting blogs too.

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-EbRFZWg1frDgqln7WiZ4t_Kq0dLX?p=33

It is frustrating but these kinds of bugs have been with us for how many months now. And yes we do know that we even have bugs in YA too. (And I am not talking about YAP creepy crawling denizens who live in the dark & have yet to surface in YAP, in here or anywhere else)

And speaking of YA, I see that YAP has been a lively category for how many days now.

I love it & I just wanted to jump in & post more answers.

But I just don’t have enough time lately but anyway I’ll see you all there eventually.

Okay, that’s all I wanted to say.

EDIT:

Thanks PC for the forward:

So for all of our international audience, I hope you had your lunch or dinner already.

Hungry at the Olympics Try the local fare —

Bon Appetite!

Comments
  1. anna m says:

    i honestly wanna try one of those creepy crawlers.

  2. Papa Chuck says:

    Japs I sent you an email showing more street foods in China. Glad I wasnt having lunch. Post it here for others to see. Bon appetit

  3. Japs says:

    Yes, I too would want to try some of those street fare.
    But a few of them, someone has to twist my arm just a little bit for me to bite on them.
    PC, I posted the pictures in this blog. And yes, bon appetit.

  4. Papa Chuck says:

    oops none are showing

  5. Japs says:

    Ok Papa C, I hate it when that happens.
    Anyway, I’ll try to see if I can “fix” it.

Leave a Reply

