YAP Break – Flickr

Posted: August 6, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I am currently baby-sitting two kids out of school for it is still the middle of summer here.

So what do I do when I have enough of the DS & the Wii? (Yes I know they are both made by Nintendo but I am not endorsing them, for I also like the other 360–xbox 360 & the blue ray PS3).

Yes aside from YAPping, I was there earlier & stayed for about five minutes.

Yes of course, I came over here too & took a break.

But today, basically I created a Flickr account, which I was thinking of doing eversince I posted that link to a Flickr page by a OFW. (Remember the some times homesick one)

Anyway I created a Flickr account & I still do not know what to do with it.

I don’t even know if this is the right link to it: http://www.flickr.com/photos/29297816@N02/

But just the same, I’m hungry now, I’ll take another break & stuff my mouth with junk food. I’ll probably be back later.

Do you have a flickr or a similar photo page too, that you wish to share too?


 

Comments
  1. anna m says:

    wow! DS! what do you play? Laban tayo minsan.hehehe

    I have a flicker account but I’m not using it as much.(I used it twice.haha)

    Since you’re interested in photography, do you know about the rule of thirds?

  2. Japs says:

    DS? di ako magaling dyan, brain age lang alam ko.
    Wii pa, magaling ako dyan. 😉
    Flickr? Gawin mo naman akong contact.
    Photography? Rule of thirds? Wow, di ko alam yan, turuan naman mo ako!

  3. debbie says:

    ha! isang picture lang? haha can you like add some more?

  4. Japs says:

    newbie pa lang ako no.
    i’ll put some more soon.
    iadd mo ko as contact ha.

  5. anna m says:

    haha! wala ko wii eh. sa xbox, halo, malufet ako..hahaha!
    eto rule of thirds http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rule_of_thirds

  6. sheer♥black says:

    ang ganda ng trees. haha. i saw the side mirror.

    gusto ko ang boxing sa wii. my whole body ached the day after i played it. the consequences of having no exercise.

  7. Japs says:

    Halo? Tagal ko nang di nakapaglaro ng mga ganyang game.
    Pero di ako magaling dyan.
    Rule of 3rds, okay, I will check that link, thanks.

    Wii sports is my favorite too. Mahirap talaga lalo na kung wala sa condition. LOL
    Magkano Wii Fit sa Pinas?

  8. lennie says:

    Through your pictures, I have a vicarious thrill of seeing America. I have never been there and a possibility of going there is nil.
    I will just do my travelling through your fotos. Hope to see pictures of Las Vegas (when you go there). Why hide your face ? I think you are guapo.

Leave a Reply

