YAP Numbers

Posted: August 4, 2008 in Uncategorized

I’m back… for a few minutes anyway to check my email, I’m back to check comments on the YAP blog, I’m back to YAPping & unexpectedly I also got my TC Badge back…

Yes, that orange badge… so I am back, back, back & back… so you can call me the Back Man or the Back Knight.

Anyway I lost my TC badge for a while when I did not have enough points to maintain it. And as of now I believe that one needs a minimum of 105 points per week for two weeks, all obtained in the same YA category to initially obtain a TC badge in that category.

But feel free to correct me or share your experiences on this one.

And then to keep it on a week to week basis, then you gather at least 105 points every week.

And talking about numbers, I just saw one recent YAPper ask this Q in another category and the YA Q was :

How old do you think I am?

I know it isn’t original as there are probably some similar YAP Qs in the past. But anyway as we are talking about YAP Numbers today I decided to include this Q here in this post, so who wants to share their age?

Anyone? And although some of you already know, you are all free try to guess how old I am. Leave a comment if you also want others to guess how old you are.

Lastly, surprisingly that YA Q got 26 answers in one day. So can we top that here?

Comments
  1. debbie says:

    I think you are in your late 20s? Maybe 28?
    Share my age? yoko nga! hehe
    Congrats! you deserve that badge!

  2. Bitter Guy says:

    I would guess you are in your 30’s possibly 40’s (exact guess = 38) …. the only clue i have is that someone refered to you as “papalicious” before and I don’t think she’ll say you are “papalicious” if you were any older. hehehe (tama ba hula ko?)

    I think I am yonger than you. 🙂

  3. Bitter Guy says:

    nyak … naka log in pala ako as bitter guy … i wanted to post here using Penny Rito

    and correction “YOUNGER” not “yonger” hehehe clumsy again

  4. Japs says:

    ->debbie
    You are probably 19 going on 20.
    28? Yes, I was once 28… 😉
    Thanks.

    ->Bitter Guy
    You are definitely younger than me. You are probably 29 going on 30.
    And I am not going to say yet, if your guess is correct. And I think Bitter Guy is definitely older than Penny Rito as he is more forgetful & a member of the YAP Clumsy Club… 😉
    Thanks man.

  5. Bopols Talaga ! says:

    I met both Debbie and Bitter Guy (Penny Rito) at the meet-up, and they are both younger than I am. I think 99% of YAPpers are younger than me.

    I am 52.

    My guess is that JAPS is one of those in the 99% younger than me. In fact, I have eyeballed only one YAPper older than me.

  6. Bopols Talaga ! says:

    I met both Debbie and Bitter Guy (Penny Rito) at the meet-up, and they are both younger than I am. I think 99% of YAPpers are younger than me.

    I am 52.

    My guess is that JAPS is one of those in the 99% younger than me. In fact, I have eyeballed only one YAPper older than me.

  7. Papa Chuck says:

    Looks like I am that 1% older than Bopols so I AM A YOUNG 58, OUCH. Japs is 42

  8. Japs says:

    It’s a good thing that both Bopols & Papa Chuck gave us their “numbers” for I do not want to guess because I’m sure I will be way off.
    Bopols you are 100% correct I am younger than you.
    Papa Chuck is getting warmer. Bitter Guy’s guess is hot too.

  9. Len says:

    your age??? kailangan pa bang imomorize yan? 40?? laglagan na ito he he he…

    you already know my age (most YAPpers do anyway)PERO WAG NA WAG MONG SASABIHIN!! nye he he…)

  10. sheer♥black says:

    Same as Bitter Guy. I was also thinking if you’re 38. 39 years young? hehe.

    I have givien my age quite a few times but sure. I like giving away my age. I’m…………..

    Congrats with the badge! haha!

  11. Japs says:

    ->Angel-ene
    LOL

    ->sheer black
    😉 same as Bitter Guy you are getting warm.
    I was 38 once. And thanks for the congrats, I think.

Leave a Reply

