TD Maniacs & Paparazzis

Posted: May 29, 2008 in Uncategorized

Today we will concentrate on a specific breed of YAPpers.

I know that I am not alone in this for I have seen a lot of YAP questions asking why are there a lot of TDs (thumbs down) on answers that are just expressing their personal opinions.

And of course there was that high season of YA violation reporting which I believed we have not seen as of late.

But as I have said, I have originally put up this YAP Blog to get some answers from the YAP Reporters (I call them Paparazzis) and to some extent also to get replies from YAP TD Bandits (as one YAP questioner branded them).

And so today, I call upon Paparazzis & TD Bandidos y Bandidas to come out from behind the anonymity of the current YA Reporting & Rating Setup & to come in here to share with us the reasons WHY.

So today, I ask again, nobody here is out to persecute anybody–not that I know of anyway. But for me, all I wanted to know is why, so that we can start to understand, so that some yappers can start to forgive, to heal & to co-exist within this tiny space in cyberworld, which some of us have called our second home–YAP.

We are all YAPpers, it might not be right for me to say this–but each one of us are needed in YAP, for we all have our purpose. The question is what is your purpose & why do you do it?

Ever since, we have opened up this FREE & OPEN FORUM, the ball has always been on your side of the court, you just have to take it, run with it & bring it to the hoop.

What do you say?

Comments Please…

Comments
  1. Papa Chuck says:

    Is it just me or has there been a decline in the violations and TD’s? Does it have anything to do with with the ‘disappearance’ of certain YAPPERS?
    It must be ever so tiring opening so many accounts just to drop a TD or a vote.

Leave a Reply

