Where were you when YAP Went Down?

Posted: April 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

This Blog is inspired by Rodelette’s Q at this Link:

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Al7OYTTS_xzX.9CGy6vFFJMS7RR.;_ylv=3?qid=20080419110755AAhkVp1

So the q here is where were you when the lights went out at YAP? Did you sleep through it? Or do you know what happened?

And just like Allan & I know that all the Qs from all Yappers during that downtime went to another dimension, mine included.

Anyway I just wanted to put up this short blog & maybe get a few comments from a few Yappers.

Comments
  1. maej says:

    ahhahahahahahahah….
    believe it or not, I’m on your blog…
    waiting for another comment since i post mine… =)
    and yeah, just like my answer, chatting with some friends and browsing through the net over some rudyard kipling poems and martin luther sermons…

    and i also browse through at YA philosophy section…gee…it’s so interesting over there…

    and of course, checking YAP every now and then…

    cheers!
    Happy Sunaday all…

    take care,
    maej

  2. Len says:

    I faced my “Life Outside YAP” Eh ‘kaw, ano ginawa mo? πŸ™‚

  3. Japs says:

    πŸ˜‰ I was in bed most of that time. I also watched a dvd & ate a midnight snack. It was early Saturday morning over where I was at.

  4. Japs says:

    To maej, you were here? Good to hear that, YAP should go down more often then. LOL Did you find any good poems?

    I just read through your profile but I did not find any mention of your age. But by what I read, you could be anywhere in your 20s to your 40s. So it was good that you revealed your age. LOL

    Regarding other sections, some Yappers have told me to go visit other sections, but 99.9% of the time I am just in YAP & if there’s nothing there, then I leave.

    Happy Sunday too, even though its still Saturday over here. Are you Lutheran? Well, you don’t need to answer that if it’s too personal.

  5. maej says:

    nah, Japs that’s alright. I do not consider myself a Lutheran but I do admire Martin Luther King a lot, and I mean a lot. I like his works, hie sermons, speeches, everything about him.. but I do not agree to some of his ideas. I call myself a christian, a protestant to Catholics. I go to an evangelical church because that’s where I know i can grow in my spiritual life.

  6. Japs says:

    Thanks maej. Spiritual living beats Religious living everyday.

Leave a Reply

