Yahoo 360 Bug

Posted: March 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

In case you are not a regular user of Yahoo 360, I just want to share to you that there have been a lot of bugs or errors in here lately & I heard even stretching back to the last quarter of 2007.

I have been noticing it myself & I am sometimes frustrated about it but what can I do, so I just would want to share that to all of you that are reading this so that you are also aware of it.

Anyway, last week I posted a blog posting in here & it didn’t post & so I lost that one post.

The week previous to that I wrote one & it posted twice & so I had to go in & delete the second one.

Some people are also telling me that they posted a comment here & it said sent but it didn’t post, so it went missing-in-action. To that I suggest just repost it or type another message. And so least something will post & if ever they ever post multiple times, I will just delete the other copies.

There are also instances when you go on the main page & click on the blogs & then when you go there a lot of the blogs are missing, especially the latest ones. To that I suggest you click on either the List View & back to the Full Post View & vice-versa until you see a list of ALL the posts-look here:

1 – 20 of 25 First | < Prev | Next > | Last

Yahoo Answers Travel Philippines Full Post View | List View

Life as a YAPPER

Anyway I hope this blog will post & I’ll see you all in YAP.

HAPPY EASTER!

Comments
  1. Japs says:

    Yes it did post but not without showing a screen which says the blog list is 1 – 17. So click on the List View & click on the title of the Blog Post that you would want to read, this Blog Post number is 26.

Leave a Reply

